International Standard Certification

QAS international provides certification for companies which have demonstrated through documented procedures and manuals, that their operating practices have achieved the International Standards.

ISO 9001: 2015 Quality Management

ISO 9001 is the world’s most established quality framework, currently being used by over 1 million organisations in 178 countries worldwide, and sets the standard not only for quality management systems, but management systems in general. It helps all kinds of organisations to succeed through improved customer satisfaction, staff motivation and continual improvement.

ISO 14001: 2015 Environmental Management

ISO 14001 is an internationally accepted standard that sets out how you can go about putting in place an effective Environmental Management System (EMS). The standard is designed to address the delicate balance between maintaining profitability and reducing environmental impact; with the commitment of your entire organisation, it can enable you to achieve both objectives.

ISO 45001: 2018 Health & Safety Management

ISO 45001 is the new internationally recognised assessment specification for occupational health and safety management systems. It was developed by a selection of leading trade bodies, international standards and certification bodies to address a gap where no third-party certifiable international standard exists. ISO 45001 has been designed to be compatible with ISO 9001 and ISO 14001, to help your organisation meet their health and safety obligations in an efficient manner.

ISO/IEC 27001: 2013 Information & Data Security

ISO 27001 is the only auditable international standard which defines the requirements for an Information Security Management System (ISMS). The standard is designed to ensure the selection of adequate and proportionate security controls. This helps you to protect your information assets and give confidence to any interested parties, especially your customers. The standard adopts a process approach for establishing, implementing, operating, monitoring, reviewing, maintaining, and improving your ISMS.

ISO 20000: 2018 Information Technology

ISO 20000: 2005 is the internationally recognised standard for Information Technology Services. IT is essential to delivering today’s business. Increasingly, concerns are raised of the integrity of IT services, regarding both internal and outsourced services. Are the business’s real needs being aligned correctly with that of the IT service provider?  A recognised solution to this problem is to use an IT Service Management System (ITSMS) based on ISO 20000 IT Service Management. Certification to this standard enables you to independently demonstrate to your customers that you meet best practice.

ISO 22301: 2019 Business Continuity

ISO 22301: 2012 is the new ISO standard for business continuity management. In the event of a disruption, whether due to a major disaster or a minor incident, the ability to continue operating at a productive level is a fundamental requirement for any organisation. ISO 22301 Business Continuity has been developed to help you minimise the risk of such disruptions.