ISO 14001-Zertifizierung

ISO 14001 ist die Hauptnorm für Managementsysteme, die Anforderungen für die Formulierung und Pflege eines effektiven Umweltmanagementsystems (UMS) festlegt.

ISO 14001 konzentriert sich auf die Kontrolle der Umweltaspekte eines Unternehmens und die Art und Weise, wie Unternehmensaktivitäten, Produkte und Dienstleistungen mit der Umwelt interagieren.

Unternehmen legen ihre Absichten dar, halten sich an Verfahren und zeichnen ihre Bemühungen auf, Compliance und Verbesserung nachzuweisen. Die festgelegten Ziele müssen umgesetzt werden, um die Umweltleistung eines Unternehmens zu verbessern.

Die in ISO 14001 geforderten grundlegenden Verpflichtungen tragen zur Verbesserung der Gesamtleistung bei. Umweltpolitik, Vermeidung von Umweltverschmutzung, Einhaltung von Rechtsvorschriften und kontinuierliche Verbesserung des UMS.

Organisationen müssen geltende gesetzliche Anforderungen identifizieren. Es ist besonders wichtig zu ermitteln, wie sich die Gesetzgebung auf Sie auswirkt, damit Compliance-Maßnahmen verabschiedet und regelmäßig bewertet werden können, um sicherzustellen, dass die Anforderungen von allen Mitarbeitern verstanden und effektiv umgesetzt werden.

ISO 14001 wird von ISO 14004, Umweltmanagementsysteme – Allgemeine Richtlinien zu Grundsätzen, Systemen und Unterstützungstechniken, begleitet. Diese Norm behandelt Themen wie die Einrichtung, Implementierung, Pflege und Verbesserung eines Managementsystems und erörtert die wichtigsten Probleme.

Contact Form
Sending

ISO 14001 Certification

ISO 14001 is the principal management system standard specifying the requirements for the formulation and maintenance of an effective Environmental Management System (EMS).

ISO 14001 focuses on controlling an organisations environmental aspects and the way company activities, products and services interact with the environment.

Organisations set out their intentions, adhere to procedures and record their efforts to demonstrate compliance and improvement. Objectives set must be implemented to improve an organisations environmental performance.

The fundamental commitments required in ISO 14001 help drive improvements in overall performance; an environmental policy, prevention of pollution, compliance with legislation, and continual improvement of the EMS.

Organisations are required to identify applicable legal, statutory and related requirements. It is particularly important to identify how the legislation affects you so that compliance measures can be adopted and periodically evaluated ensuring requirements are understood by employees and implemented effectively.

ISO 14001 is accompanied by ISO 14004, Environmental Management systems – General Guidelines on principles, systems and support techniques. This standard covers issues such as the establishment, implementation, maintenance and improvement of a Management system and discusses the principle issues involved.

 

Your Name (*)

Company Name (*)

Phone Number

Your Email (*)

Are you an existing QAS Client
 Check if Yes

Client Number

Your Message (*)

Please answer the following so we know you're human:
What is 2 - 1?